Monday, October 3, 2022

TeleSeminars September 13th -19th, 2009

September 11, 2009 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. Below you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call

Sunday, September 13th

TVP Sunday 9-13-09
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 13th at 3:30 pm Pacific / 6:30 pm Eastern
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)
TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…
http://XiosoftPresenter.com/?eventid=9040719

614.384.5247 Pin: 7383000#


FTDOMH Line

Tuesday’s Call

Tuesday, September 15th

Heirloom Review 9-15-09
DATE & TIME: Tuesday, September 15th at  6:00pm Pacific / 9:00pm Eastern
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — its your choice)
TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…
Information for this call is not available at this time. Check Back

XXX.XXX.X Pin: YYYYYYY#


FTDOMH Line

Wednesday’s Call

Wednesday, September 16th

85th National A-Team/TVP Conference Call 9-16-09
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, September 16th at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)
TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…
http://instantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=9045633

949.333.4806 pin: 256015#


FTDOMH Line

Friday’s Call

Friday, September 18th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 9-18-09
DATE & TIME: Friday, September 18th at  6am Pacific / 9am Eastern
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)
TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…
http://instantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=9080787

949.333.4806  pin: 256015#


FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call

Sunday, September 20th

TVP Sunday 9-20-09
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 20th at 3:30pm Pacific / 6:30pm Eastern
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)
TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…
http://XiosoftPresenter.com/?eventid=9040782

614.384.5247 pin: 738300#


FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

jointoday

To request Members Services Support CLICK HERE or call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!