Monday, October 3, 2022

TeleSeminars September 13, 2015-September 20, 2015

September 11, 2015 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, September 13th

NEW The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 09-13-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 13th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/73814169

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, September 13th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 09-13-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 13th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/72130179

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, September 13th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 09-13-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 13th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/72131754

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (410) 864-6220 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #1

Wednesday, September 16th

Prime Literature Study Guide Call 09-16-2015

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, September 16th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/72133203

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #2

Wednesday, September 16th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 09-16-2015

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, September 16th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/72134778

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, September 18th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 09-18-2015

DATE & TIME: Friday, September 18th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/72139566

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, September 20th

NEW The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 09-20-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 20th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/73814232

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, September 20th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 09-20-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 20th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/72130305

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, September 20th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 09-20-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 20th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/72131880

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (410) 864-6220 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

Join Now!

Comments are closed.