Thursday, May 26, 2022

TeleSeminars September 07, 2014-September 14, 2014

September 5, 2014 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

NEW PHONE NUMBER (425) 440-5100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call

Sunday, September 7th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 09-07-2014

DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 7th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=55630353

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call

Wednesday, September 10th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 09-10-2014

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, September 10th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=55632369

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, September 12th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 09-12-2014

DATE & TIME: Friday, September 12th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=55634133

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call

Sunday, September 14th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 09-14-2014

DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 14th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=55630479

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H

Become an Active Neothink Member.

To request Members Services Support call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Comments are closed.