Thursday, October 6, 2022

TeleSeminars October 21, 2012-October 28, 2012

October 19, 2012 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Back Up Phone Number if you have any issues (206) 402-0100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, October 21st

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 10-21-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 21st at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=32207520

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, October 21st

TVP Sunday 10-21-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 21st at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=29664966

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call

Wednesday, October 24th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 10-24-2012

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, October 24th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=32208969

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, October 26th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 10-26-2012

DATE & TIME: Friday, October 26th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=32212497

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, October 28th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 10-28-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 28th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=32207583

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, October 28th

TVP Sunday 10-28-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, October28th at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=29665092

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H

Become an Active Neothink Member.

To request Members Services Support call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Comments are closed.