Tuesday, May 24, 2022

TeleSeminars May 27, 2018-June 03, 2018

May 25, 2018 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, May 27th

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 05-27-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 27th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/103716363

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, May 27th

The Living Arts Call Sunday 05-27-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 27th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/103621674

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, May 27th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 05-27-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 27th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/103630242

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #1

Wednesday, May 30th

Prime Literature Study Guide Call 05-30-2018

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, May 30th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/103623249

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #2

Wednesday, May 30th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 05-30-2018

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, May 30th at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/103625517

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, June 1st

Golden Nuggets 06-01-2018

DATE & TIME: Friday, June 1st at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/103628478

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, June 3rd

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 06-03-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 3rd at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/103716426

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, June 3rd

The Living Arts Call Sunday 06-03-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 3rd at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106874805

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, June 3rd

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 06-03-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 3rd at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106871466

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

Join Now!

Comments

2 Responses to “TeleSeminars May 27, 2018-June 03, 2018”
  1. Harvey P Sangals says:

    Hello to all I have been trying to reach somebody to tell them of my intentions about sending the Prime Law and TV to President Trump. He is trying to make America great again so wouldn’t that put “great” over the top. I believe that the Pres. would acknowledge the challenge. Also I am 83 and would like to see the TV to fruition.

    Mr. Hamilton, I believe in everything you have said, that being said, I am
    going to send the Prime Law and Twelve visions to Pres. Trump on his
    Birthday next Month. Have an awesome & Blessed day Harvey P. Sangals one of
    your newest members.

  2. Marcuss says:

    Neothink has really inspired me in many ways.. Cant wait to get started.. Thank you

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!