Thursday, May 26, 2022

TeleSeminars May 26, 2013-June 02, 2013

May 24, 2013 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Back Up Phone Number if you have any issues (206) 402-0100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call

Sunday, May 26th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 05-26-2013

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 26th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=36536691

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call

Wednesday, May 29th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 05-29-2013

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, May 29th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=36538518

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, May 31st

Golden Seekers Early Risers 05-31-2013

DATE & TIME: Friday, May 31st at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=36540093

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call

Sunday, June 2nd

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 06-02-2013

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 2nd at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=36536880

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H

Become an Active Neothink Member.

To request Members Services Support call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Comments are closed.