Monday, October 3, 2022

TeleSeminars May 01, 2011-May 08, 2011

April 29, 2011 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. Below you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Important Addition, read to the very bottom of this page!

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, May 1st

Neothink® Global Clubhouse Call Sunday 5-01-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 1st at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=19149762

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line
Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, May 1st

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 5-01-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 1st at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18155811

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #3

Sunday, May 1st

TVP Sunday 5-01-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 1st at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17585535

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #1

Monday, May 2nd

Neothink Members / GIN Affiliate Training 5-02-2011

DATE & TIME: Monday, May 2nd at 4:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18298065

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #2

Monday, May 2nd

Business Alliance Monday 5-02-2011

DATE & TIME: Monday, May 2nd at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18332967

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Tuesday’s Call

Tuesday, May 3rd

Heirloom Review 5-03-2011

DATE & TIME: Tuesday, May 3rd at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18421293

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday’s Call

Wednesday, May 4th

Clubhouse Building Conference Call 5-04-2011

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, May 4th at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=17402898

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Friday’s Call

Friday, May 6th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 5-06-2011

DATE & TIME: Friday, May 6th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18420033

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

NO CALL THIS WEEK

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, May 8th

Neothink® Global Clubhouse Call Sunday 5-08-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 8th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID= NO CALL THIS WEEK

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015# NO CALL THIS WEEK

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, May 8th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 5-08-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May8th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18155874

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #3

Sunday, May 8th

TVP Sunday 5-08-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 8th at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17585661

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

jointoday

To request Members Services Support CLICK HERE or call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!