Wednesday, October 5, 2022

TeleSeminars March 6, 2011-March 13, 2011

March 4, 2011 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. Below you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Important Addition, read to the very bottom of this page!

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, March 6th

Neothink® Global Clubhouse Call Sunday 3-6-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 6th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17403024

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line
Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, March 6th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 3-6-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 6th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16511070

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #3

Sunday, March 6th

TVP Sunday 3-6-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 6th at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16392000

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #1

Monday, March 7th

Neothink Members / GIN Affiliate Training 3-7-2011

DATE & TIME: Monday, March 7th at 4:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17422869

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #2

Monday, March 7th

Business Alliance Monday 3-7-2011

DATE & TIME: Monday, March 7th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16642677

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Tuesday’s Call

Tuesday, March 8th

Heirloom Review 3-8-2011

DATE & TIME: Tuesday, March 8th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16702968

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday’s Call

Wednesday, March 9th

Clubhouse Building Conference Call 3-9-2011

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, March 9th at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=17402394

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Friday’s Call

Friday, March 11th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 3-11-2011

DATE & TIME: Friday, March 11th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16703787

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

NO CALL THIS WEEK

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, March 13th

Neothink® Global Clubhouse Call Sunday 3-13-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 13th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=NO CALL THIS WEEK

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#NO CALL THIS WEEK

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, March 13th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 3-13-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 13th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16511133

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #3

Sunday, March 13th

TVP Sunday 3-13-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 13th at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16392063

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

jointoday

To request Members Services Support CLICK HERE or call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!