Thursday, October 6, 2022

TeleSeminars March 20, 2011-March 27, 2011

March 18, 2011 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. Below you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Important Addition, read to the very bottom of this page!

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, March 20th

Neothink® Global Clubhouse Call Sunday 3-20-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 20th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17403087

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line
Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, March 20th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 3-20-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 20th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16511196

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #3

Sunday, March 20th

TVP Sunday 3-20-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 20th at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16392126

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #1

Monday, March 21st

Neothink Members / GIN Affiliate Training 3-21-2011

DATE & TIME: Monday, March 21st at 4:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17423184

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #2

Monday, March 21st

Business Alliance Monday 3-21-2011

DATE & TIME: Monday, March 21st at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16642803

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Tuesday’s Call

Tuesday, March 22nd

Heirloom Review 3-22-2011

DATE & TIME: Tuesday, March 22nd at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16703157

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday’s Call

Wednesday, March 23rd

Clubhouse Building Conference Call 3-23-2011

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, March 23rd at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=17402520

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Friday’s Call

Friday, March 25th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 3-25-2011

DATE & TIME: Friday, March 25th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16703913

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

NO CALL THIS WEEK

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, March 27th

Neothink® Global Clubhouse Call Sunday 3-27-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 27th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=NO CALL THIS WEEK

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#NO CALL THIS WEEK

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, March 27th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 3-27-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 27th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16511259

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #3

Sunday, March 27th

TVP Sunday 3-27-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 27th at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=16392189

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

jointoday

To request Members Services Support CLICK HERE or call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!