Sunday, May 29, 2022

TeleSeminars June 03, 2018-June 10, 2018

June 1, 2018 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, June 3rd

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 06-03-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 3rd at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/103716426

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, June 3rd

The Living Arts Call Sunday 06-03-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 3rd at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106874805

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, June 3rd

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 06-03-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 3rd at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106871466

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #1

Wednesday, June 6th

Prime Literature Study Guide Call 06-06-2018

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, JUne 6th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106876317

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #2

Wednesday, June 6th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 06-06-2018

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, June 6th at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106880097

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, June 8th

Golden Nuggets 06-08-2018

DATE & TIME: Friday, June 8th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106872978

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, June 10th

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 06-10-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 10th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106835808

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, June 10th

The Living Arts Call Sunday 06-10-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 10th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106874868

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, June 10th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 06-10-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 10th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/106871529

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!