Sunday, May 29, 2022

TeleSeminars July 26, 2015-August 02, 2015

July 24, 2015 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

NEW PHONE NUMBER (425) 440-5100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, July 26th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 07-26-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 26th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/67186884

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, July 26th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 07-26-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 26th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/67185687

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (410) 864-6220 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

NEW Wednesday Call #1

Wednesday, July 29th

Prime Literature Study Guide Call 07-29-2015

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, July 29th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/71822991

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #2

Wednesday, July 29th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 07-29-2015

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, July 29th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/67188018

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, July 31st

Golden Seekers Early Risers 07-31-2015

DATE & TIME: Friday, July 31st at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/67189089

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, August 2nd

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 08-02-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 2nd at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/67186947

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, August 2nd

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 08-02-2015

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 2nd at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/67185750

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (410) 864-6220 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

Join Now!

Comments are closed.