Wednesday, October 5, 2022

TeleSeminars July 18, 2010-July 25, 2010

July 17, 2010 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. Below you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, July 18th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 07-18-2010

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 18th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13455948

(971) 240-4076 Pin: 358336#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, July 18th

TVP Sunday 07-18-2010

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 18th at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13456641

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #1

Monday, July 19th

Neothink Members / GIN Affiliate Training 07-19-2010

DATE & TIME: Monday, July 19th at 4:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13453743

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #2

Monday, July 19th

Business Alliance Monday 07-19-2010

DATE & TIME: Monday, July 19th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13592658

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Tuesday’s Call

Tuesday, July 20th

Heirloom Review 07-20-2010

DATE & TIME: Tuesday, July 20th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13666935

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday’s Call

Wednesday, July 21st

Clubhouse Building Conference Call 07-21-2010

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, July 21st at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=13514790

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Friday’s Call

Friday, July 23rd

Golden Seekers Early Risers 07-23-2010

DATE & TIME: Friday, July 23rd at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13668258

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #1

**New Phone Number** Sunday, July 25th **New Pin Number**

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 07-18-2010

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 18th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13455948

** New Phone Number** (949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015# **New Pin Number**

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, July 25th

TVP Sunday 07-25-2010

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 25th at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13456704

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

jointoday

To request Members Services Support CLICK HERE or call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!