Wednesday, October 5, 2022

TeleSeminars July 15, 2012-July 22, 2012

July 13, 2012 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Back Up Phone Number if you have any issues (206) 402-0100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, July 15th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 07-15-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 15th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=28039818

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, July 15th

TVP Sunday 07-15-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 15th at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=27948909

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call

Wednesday, July 18th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 07-18-2012

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, July 18th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=27789708

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

NO CALL – NEOTHINK WORLD SUMMIT 2012

Friday Call

Friday, July 20th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 07-20-2012

DATE & TIME: Friday, July 20th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=NO CALL

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

NO CALL – NEOTHINK WORLD SUMMIT 2012

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, July 22nd

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 07-22-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 22nd at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=NO CALL

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

NO CALL – NEOTHINK WORLD SUMMIT 2012

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, July 22nd

TVP Sunday 07-22-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 22nd at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=NO CALL

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H

Become an Active Neothink Member.

To request Members Services Support call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!