Thursday, May 26, 2022

TeleSeminars January 31, 2016-February 07, 2016

January 29, 2016 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, January 31st

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 01-31-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, January 31st at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/74615592

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, January 31st

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 01-31-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, January 31st at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/75816057

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, January 31st

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 01-31-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, January 31st at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/75819963

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #1

Wednesday, February 3rd

Prime Literature Study Guide Call 02-03-2016

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, February 3rd at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/75821475

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #2

Wednesday, February 3rd

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 02-03-2016

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, February 3rd at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/75830295

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, February 5th

Golden Nuggets 02-05-2016

DATE & TIME: Friday, February 5th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/75818010

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, February 7th

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 02-07-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, February 7th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/74615655

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, February 7th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 02-07-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, February 7th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/75816120

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, February 7th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 02-07-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, February 7th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://iTeleseminar.com/75820026

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

Join Now!

Comments are closed.