Monday, October 3, 2022

TeleSeminars February 10, 2013-February 17, 2013

February 8, 2013 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Back Up Phone Number if you have any issues (206) 402-0100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, February 10th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 02-10-2013

DATE & TIME: Sunday, February 10th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=36535368

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, February 10th

TVP Sunday 02-10-2013

DATE & TIME: Sunday, February 10th at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=35636925

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call

Wednesday, February 13th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 02-13-2013

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, February 13th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=36537573

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, February 15th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 02-15-2013

DATE & TIME: Friday, February 15th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=36539022

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, February 17th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 02-17-2013

DATE & TIME: Sunday, February 17th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=36535431

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, February 17th

TVP Sunday 02-17-2013

DATE & TIME: Sunday, February 17th at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=35637051

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H

Become an Active Neothink Member.

To request Members Services Support call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Comments are closed.