Tuesday, May 24, 2022

TeleSeminars December 11, 2016-December 18, 2016

December 9, 2016 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, December 11th

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 12-11-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 11th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/86706993

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, December 11th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 12-11-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 11th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/87025710

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, December 11th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 12-11-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 11th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/87033270

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #1

Wednesday, December 14th

Prime Literature Study Guide Call 12-14-2016

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 14th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/87029616

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #2

Wednesday, December 14th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 12-14-2016

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 14th at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/87031002

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, December 16th

Golden Nuggets 12-16-2016

DATE & TIME: Friday, December 16th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/87032325

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, December 18th

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 12-18-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 18th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/86707245

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, December 18th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 12-18-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 18th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/87025899

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, December 18th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 12-18-2016

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 18th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/87033396

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

Join Now!

Comments are closed.