Thursday, October 6, 2022

TeleSeminars December 07, 2014-December 14, 2014

December 5, 2014 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

NEW PHONE NUMBER (425) 440-5100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, December 7th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 12-07-2014

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 7th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=58786149

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, December 7th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 12-07-2014

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 7th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=60507498

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (410) 864-6220 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call

Wednesday, December 10th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 12-10-2014

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 10th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=58787409

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, December 12th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 12-12-2014

DATE & TIME: Friday, December 12th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=58788795

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, December 14th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 12-14-2014

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 14th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=58786338

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, December 14th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 12-14-2014

DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 14th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=60507561

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (410) 864-6220 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

To request Members Services Support call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Comments are closed.