Thursday, October 6, 2022

TeleSeminars August 19, 2012-August 26, 2012

August 17, 2012 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Back Up Phone Number if you have any issues (206) 402-0100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, August 19th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 08-19-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 19th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=28040133

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, August 19th

TVP Sunday 08-19-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 19th at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=27949224

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call

Wednesday, August 22nd

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 08-22-2012

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, August 22nd at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=27767343

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, August 24th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 08-24-2012

DATE & TIME: Friday, August 24th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=27793614

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, August 26th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 08-26-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 26th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=28040196

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, August 26th

TVP Sunday 08-26-2012

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 26th at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=27949350

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H

Become an Active Neothink Member.

To request Members Services Support call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Comments are closed.