Thursday, October 6, 2022

TeleSeminars August 15, 2010-August 22, 2010

August 13, 2010 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. Below you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, August 15th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 08-15-2010

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 15th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13868787

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, August 15th

TVP Sunday 08-15-2010

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 15th at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13456956

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #1

Monday, August 16th

Neothink Members / GIN Affiliate Training 08-16-2010

DATE & TIME: Monday, August 16th at 4:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13453995

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #2

Monday, August 16th

Business Alliance Monday 08-16-2010

DATE & TIME: Monday, August 16th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13699443

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Tuesday’s Call

Tuesday, August 17th

Heirloom Review 08-17-2010

DATE & TIME: Tuesday, August 17th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13667313

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday’s Call

Wednesday, August 18th

Clubhouse Building Conference Call 08-18-2010

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, August 18th at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=13515042

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Friday’s Call

Friday, August 20th

Golden Seekers Early Risers 08-20-2010

DATE & TIME: Friday, August 20th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13668510

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

** NO Artists CALL THIS DAY**

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, August 22nd

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 08-22-2010

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 22nd at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=No Call Today

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, August 22nd

TVP Sunday 08-22-2010

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 22nd at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=13457019

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

jointoday

To request Members Services Support CLICK HERE or call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!