Thursday, October 6, 2022

TeleSeminars April 17, 2011-April 24, 2011

April 15, 2011 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. Below you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

Important Addition, read to the very bottom of this page!

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, April 17th

Neothink® Global Clubhouse Call Sunday 4-17-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 17th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17403213

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line
Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, April 17th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 4-17-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 17th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18155622

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #3

Sunday, April 17th

TVP Sunday 4-17-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 17th at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17585409

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #1

Monday, April 18th

Neothink Members / GIN Affiliate Training 4-18-2011

DATE & TIME: Monday, April 18th at 4:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18297876

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Monday’s Call #2

Monday, April 18th

Business Alliance Monday 4-18-2011

DATE & TIME: Monday, April 18th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18333030

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Tuesday’s Call

Tuesday, April 19th

Heirloom Review 4-19-2011

DATE & TIME: Tuesday, April 19th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18421482

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday’s Call

Wednesday, April 20th

Clubhouse Building Conference Call 4-20-2011

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, April 20th at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=17402772

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Friday’s Call

Friday, April 22nd

Golden Seekers Early Risers 4-22-2011

DATE & TIME: Friday, April 22nd at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18419781

949.333.4806 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (703) 344.2171 Pin: 256015#

FTDOMH Line

NO CALL THIS WEEK

Sunday’s Call #1

Sunday, April 24th

Neothink® Global Clubhouse Call Sunday 4-24-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 24th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=NO CALL THIS WEEK

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015# NO CALL THIS WEEK

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #2

Sunday, April 24th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 4-24-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 24th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=18155685

(949) 333-4806 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday’s Call #3

Sunday, April 24th

TVP Sunday 4-24-2011

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 24th at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=17585472

614.384.5247 Pin: 832628#

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

jointoday

To request Members Services Support CLICK HERE or call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!