Thursday, October 6, 2022

TeleSeminars April 08, 2018-April 15, 2018

April 6, 2018 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, April 8th

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 04-08-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 8th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103715544

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, April 8th

The Living Arts Call Sunday 04-08-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 8th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103621233

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, April 8th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 04-08-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 8th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103629675

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #1

Wednesday, April 11th

Prime Literature Study Guide Call 04-11-2018

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, April 11th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103622808

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #2

Wednesday, April 11th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 04-11-2018

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, April 11th at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103624698

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, April 13th

Golden Nuggets 04-13-2018

DATE & TIME: Friday, April 13th at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103627785

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, April 15th

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 04-15-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 15th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103715607

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, April 15th

The Living Arts Call Sunday 04-15-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 15th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103621296

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, April 15th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 04-15-2018

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 15th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/103629738

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

Join Now!

Comments

One Response to “TeleSeminars April 08, 2018-April 15, 2018”
  1. Scott v. C. says:

    I’ve been in the Society for two years now and I am happy to be a proud member. I have 319 pages remaining to finish reading The Prime Cure. I am anxious to get to the next levels with the writings of Dr. Wallace. I do go back to read sections of the Neo-Tech 1, 2, and 3 manuscripts. My thoughts are that we are to listen to our mentors, we are to listen to Mark Hamilton. We are to do as instructed. We are to replicate. Without the proper order of instruction none of this can work. Just as those who rule over us, they also must have an order and that they must do as instructed. Just as in the hidden order, all events must be carried out by design. Mark Hamilton had set all of this up by design, this is the only way. There is no other way. Thank you, Scott V. C.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!