Monday, October 3, 2022

TeleSeminars August 18, 2013-August 25, 2013

August 16, 2013 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

NEW PHONE NUMBER (206) 402-0100 Conference ID 256015#

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call

Sunday, August 18th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 08-18-2013

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 18th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=41718252

(206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call

Wednesday, August 21st

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 08-21-2013

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, August 21st at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=41719638

(206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, August 23rd

Golden Seekers Early Risers 08-23-2013

DATE & TIME: Friday, August 23rd at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=41721087

(206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call

Sunday, August 25th

Neothink® Artists Call Sunday 08-25-2013

DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 25th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventID=41718315

(206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (571) 328-7982 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H

Become an Active Neothink Member.

To request Members Services Support call 1-800-480-2336

Join Now!

Comments are closed.