Saturday, October 21, 2017

TeleSeminars March 26, 2017-April 02, 2017

March 24, 2017 by  
Filed under Weekly Teleseminars

From the Desk Of Mark Hamilton

As a valued Neothink® Member, for your convenience, we are now providing you with weekly Neothink® Teleseminar Information. You may join in the weekly seminars via telephone or streaming audio over the internet. I encourage you to participate in as many Teleseminars as your time permits. You will enjoy being part of privileged information that will assist you in your Neothink® progression. By scrolling down you can find the Teleseminar you wish to attend and click on it’s link that will take you to the Teleseminar.

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, March 26th

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 03-26-2017

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 26th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90144840

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, March 26th

The Living Arts Call Sunday 03-26-2017

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 26th at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90201666

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, March 26th

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 03-26-2017

DATE & TIME: Sunday, March 26th at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90200595

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #1

Wednesday, March 29th

Prime Literature Study Guide Call 03-29-2017

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, March 29th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90203241

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Wednesday Call #2

Wednesday, March 29th

The Neothink® Society News and Updates Call 03-29-2017

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, March 29th at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90204564

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Friday Call

Friday, March 31st

Golden Nuggets 03-31-2017

DATE & TIME: Friday, March 31st at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90205572

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #1

Sunday, April 2nd

The Congregation of Inspiration Call Sunday 04-02-2017

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 2nd at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 Noon Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90145092

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 376958#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 376958#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #2

Sunday, April 2nd

The Living Arts Call Sunday 04-02-2017

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 2nd at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90201729

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 256015#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 256015#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sunday Call #3

Sunday, April 2nd

TVP Vision Advantages Call Sunday 04-02-2017

DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 2nd at 7:30 pm Eastern / 4:30 pm Pacific

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

https://iTeleseminar.com/90200721

(425) 440-5100 Pin: 832628#

Backup #: (206) 402-0100 Pin: 832628#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

FTDOMH Line

Sincerely,

M.H.

Become an Active Neothink Member.

Join Now!

Comments are closed.